Meet Our Area Directors


The Ride for Hope would not be possible without the hard work and dedication from our awesome team of volunteer directors, and the many behind the scenes volunteers that make up our ride committee and crew. To contact any of our area directors below, or any of our committee and crew members, click here.


Ride DirectorDavid Spear
Course DirectorRoger Hawkes
Marketing DirectorBrittany Jackson
SAG DirectorMark Cross
Registration DirectorsTina Darnell/Sondra Hall
Health Fair/Vendor Expo DirectorTheresa Shannon
Family Fun DirectorMandy Bianchi
Volunteer DirectorAshlee Evans
Water Stop DirectorSharon Lippman